Bipolar United Worldwide Teleconference Schedule
Interactive Educational Live Support for Everyone in the Bipolar Community
2011 Monthly Topics for Discussion
 8:00 EST * 7:00 CST * 5:00 PST

Date Time Topic  Challenge

Jan 11
8:00 pm What to do after the diagnosis Write your 2011 Intentions
Feb 8 8:00 pm Relationships
 Personal mission statement
Mar14 8:00 pm Coping Skills
Practice new coping skills

Apr 12 8:00 pm Alternative Care Sign survival contract
May
8:00 pm Medications Understand your meds
June
8:00 pm Work and Career
Journal

Jul
8:00 pm Acceptance
 Write personal mantra
Aug 8:00 pm Manic, Mania, Hypo-mania
Identify pattern
Sept
8:00 pm Bipolar Disorder Truths Share Support

Oct 8:00 pm Communication
 through Awareness
Pay it Forward
Join a Stigma Campaign
Nov  8:00 pm What does Bipolar Recovery mean?
Practice seeing the positive in everything
Dec
8:00 pm Stress & The Holidays
accomplishments & memories

FIRST TIME JOINING THE CALL?
REGISTER FOR THE PHONE NUMBER AND ACCESS PIN CODE


Are You Ready to Life Your Life Proud?
Have You considered working with a Professional Life Coach?


Certified Life Coach Marcy Rubin invites you to connect with her. She would love to talk with you, hear what you want to achieve, give you a feel for how Life Coaching works, and answer any questions you might have. Reach Marcy by Email  Marcy@MarcyRubin.com, use her quick Contact Form, or leave her a private message at 617-347-8894 and Marcy personally return your call.